TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 December 2018   January 2019   February 2019   March 2019   April 2019   May 2019   June 2019   July 2019   August 2019   September 2019   October 2019 
Facilities name
KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco Asanogawa Ryu Wacasa
Dec 15 Sat closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing
Dec 16 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 17 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
Dec 18 Tue Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 19 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 20 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 21 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 22 Sat Full Vacant Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
Dec 23 Sun Vacant Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Vacant
Dec 24 Mon Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
Dec 25 Tue Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Dec 26 Wed Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
Dec 27 Thu Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Full Full Full
Dec 28 Fri Vacant Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
Dec 29 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Vacant
Dec 30 Sun Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Full
Dec 31 Mon Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Full
施設名 KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco Asanogawa Ryu Wacasa
 December 2018   January 2019   February 2019   March 2019   April 2019   May 2019   June 2019   July 2019   August 2019   September 2019   October 2019 

戻る