TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 October 2018   November 2018   December 2018   January 2019   February 2019   March 2019 
Facilities name
Asanogawa Ryu KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco
Oct 16 Tue closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing
Oct 17 Wed Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 18 Thu Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 19 Fri Vacant Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 20 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
Oct 21 Sun Full Full Vacant Full Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant
Oct 22 Mon Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 23 Tue Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 24 Wed Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 25 Thu Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant
Oct 26 Fri Vacant Full Few Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 27 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
Oct 28 Sun Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Full Full Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 29 Mon Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 30 Tue Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant
Oct 31 Wed Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
施設名 Asanogawa Ryu KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco
 October 2018   November 2018   December 2018   January 2019   February 2019   March 2019 

戻る