TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 October 2019   November 2019   December 2019   January 2020   February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020 
page1 page2
Facilities name
Hyotan KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Oct 17 Thu closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing closing
Oct 18 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 19 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Full Full
Oct 20 Sun Full Full Full Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Full Full
Oct 21 Mon Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Full
Oct 22 Tue Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 23 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
Oct 24 Thu Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 25 Fri Vacant Few Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 26 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
Oct 27 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant
Oct 28 Mon Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Vacant
Oct 29 Tue Vacant Few Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Full Full
Oct 30 Wed Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Full
Oct 31 Thu Vacant Few Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
施設名 Hyotan KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
 October 2019   November 2019   December 2019   January 2020   February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020 
page1 page2

戻る