TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020   January 2021   February 2021   March 2021   April 2021   May 2021   June 2021   July 2021 
page1 page2
Facilities name
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco
Oct 1 Thu Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 2 Fri Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 3 Sat Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 4 Sun Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 5 Mon Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 6 Tue Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 7 Wed Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 8 Thu Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 9 Fri Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 10 Sat Full Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 11 Sun Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 12 Mon Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 13 Tue Vacant Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 14 Wed Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 15 Thu Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 16 Fri Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 17 Sat Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 18 Sun Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 19 Mon Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 20 Tue Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 21 Wed Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 22 Thu Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 23 Fri Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
Oct 24 Sat Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 25 Sun Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 26 Mon Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 27 Tue Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 28 Wed Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 29 Thu Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 30 Fri Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Oct 31 Sat Full Full Full Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
施設名 NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco
 September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020   January 2021   February 2021   March 2021   April 2021   May 2021   June 2021   July 2021 
page1 page2

戻る