TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020   September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020 
page1 page2
Facilities name
KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco Asanogawa Ryu Wacasa
May 1 Fri Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full
May 2 Sat Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
May 3 Sun Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
May 4 Mon Full Full Full Full Full Full Few Full Full Full
May 5 Tue Vacant Full Full Full Full Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full
May 6 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 7 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 8 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 9 Sat Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 10 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 11 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 12 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 13 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 14 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 15 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 16 Sat Full Vacant Vacant Full Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full
May 17 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
May 18 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
May 19 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
May 20 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant
May 21 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 22 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 23 Sat Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
May 24 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
May 25 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant
May 26 Tue Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 27 Wed Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 28 Thu Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 29 Fri Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 30 Sat Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
May 31 Sun Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
施設名 KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Tenjin Crasco Asanogawa Ryu Wacasa
 February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020   September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020 
page1 page2

戻る