TABI-NE portal screen
Please click the facilities, item of the day you like. I jump in the reservation form of each facility.
 February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020   September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020 
page1 page2
Facilities name
Hyotan KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
Jun 1 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full
Jun 2 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 3 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 4 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 5 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 6 Sat Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 7 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 8 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 9 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 10 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 11 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 12 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 13 Sat Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 14 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 15 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 16 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Full
Jun 17 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 18 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 19 Fri Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 20 Sat Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 21 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 22 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 23 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 24 Wed Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 25 Thu Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 26 Fri Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 27 Sat Vacant Full Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 28 Sun Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 29 Mon Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Jun 30 Tue Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
施設名 Hyotan KANAZA
WA
NINJA YUZEN GEIKO KOTTO NISHI
CHAYA
River
side
Oyama TSUNA
GIAN
 February 2020   March 2020   April 2020   May 2020   June 2020   July 2020   August 2020   September 2020   October 2020   November 2020   December 2020 
page1 page2

戻る